August reading

3287986172_f7f153f5be

Photo by: ailatan

Over the last 12 months I have been reading more and more non-fiction. This whole economic collapse has been fasinating to watch, even if it’s not so much fun to participate in. For people of our generation, who have never really seen a recession, I think this last year has been a wake up call. We’ve lived in a time of perpetual growth and I guess we all came to believe that was how the world really was. I’ve certainly had my eyes opened and will never again take our economy for granted.

As such, I’m reading a lot of interesting books which I probably wouldn’t have bothered picking up before. Here’s my reading list for this month.

One comment

Leave a Reply

