More content now on Facebook

 

I’m finding lately that I’m doing more reading than writing, and I’m not updating this blog as often as I’d like. I do however, have lots of great links to share and this blog just doesn’t seem to be the right platform for it. I’ve therefore decided to create a new Facebook page. Here’s what it’s about:

Energy depletion, environmental destruction and economic crises are the biggest three issues of our time and they are converging to a point where the next two decades are unlikely to be anything like the last.Here I’ll discuss the great challenges we can expect to experience over the coming decades and provide links to relevant news articles which discuss these issues. I’ll also link to people and organisations doing the good work of moving us towards a more resilient, sustainable and just society.

If you are on Facebook and would like to receive daily links please ‘Like’ this new page. I’d love to create a parallel community over there.

Becoming A Good Human 

One comment

Leave a Reply

